2019 President's Award

Posted on 10/19/2019 12:00 am  

The 2019 President's Award was awarded to Clayton "Clay" James with Cincinnati Insurance Co. at the 2019 NSPII Insurance Fraud Seminar at the Doubletree by Hilton in Lawrenceburg, IN on October 7, 2019. The President's Award is given to a Society member for outstanding and exceptional service to the Society. This Award is special because it is given at the discretion of the outgoing president.