Public Service Award Recipients

Below are NSPII's current Public Service Award recipients:

2017 The Metro Arson Strike Force Lt. Lee Ingold (accepting)
2015 Special Agent Paul K. Zukas FBI - Chicago
2014 Todd Jordan Anderson Fire Department, Anderson, IN
2013 Melissa A. Schiffel Special Prosecutor's Section, Office of Ohio Attorney General Mike DeWine
2012 Theodore Heitzler U.S. Treasury Dept., Bureau of ATF
2011 Captain Keith Mathews Lawrence Police Department
2010 Sgt. Jim Kolodziej Chicago Police Department
2009 Lt. Al Williams Muncie Police Department
2008 John Paccione Florida Dept. of Financial Services - Div. of Insurance Fraud
2007 Cincinnati Fire Division Fire Investigation Unit
2006 David E. Jansing Unified Investigations & Sciences, Inc.
2005 Steve McClure Dept. of Commerce & Insurance - State Fire Marshal's Office - Bomb and Arson Squad
2004 Jack Adams Kentucky Department of Insurance
2003 Scott Bennett OCA Consultants, Inc.
2002 Joe Rowe Noble County Prosecutor
2001 Dick "Shakey" Harris Licking County Fire Investigation Team
  Michael McCarroll State Fire Marshal's Office
2000 Sgt. Dennis Boone Blue Ash Police Dept.
1999 Cincinnati Insurance Co.  
1998 Robert Kaising Ohio Department of Insurance Fraud Division
1997 Gerald Krumpelbeck Assistant County Prosecutor for Hamilton County, Ohio