Lifetime Member

Any member who has given continuous exemplary service to the Society for not less than 10 years may be recommended for Lifetime Membership. The National Executive Board shall have the discretion to approve any such recommendation by an affirmative vote of at least two-thirds of the members of the full National Executive Board. A Lifetime Member shall not be required to pay dues. A Lifetime Member must pay member assessments at social functions, but is not required to attend the necessary meetings.

If you would like to nominate a member to be a Lifetime Member, please send your request in to [email protected] and your recommendation will be forwarded to the National Membership Committee for review and recommendation to the National Executive Board.

Below are NSPII's current Lifetime Members:

2020 Scott R. Brown  Frost Brown Todd LLC
2019 Michael D. Hageman Cincinnati Insurance Co.
2018 Joel W. Abbey Travelers
2016 John M. Bush Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
2012 Matthew J. Smith Smith, Rolfes & Skavdahl Co., L.P.A.
2009 Jonathan Libbert Johnson, Cambra & Libbert, Inc.
2007 John Yust OCA Consultants, Inc.
2005 George Grossenbaugh Cincinnati Insurance Co.
2003 Richard D. Sweebe Ulmer & Berne LLP
2000 John H. Gibson State Farm Insurance Co.